Home > News Detail

Remark Information

If you enable the feature of adding remark information on job settings, program will display this below dialogue box after each job execution.

Enter remark information here. For "Full Backup", there is another option on this dialog box, it can mark that this execution version is an important version. If automatic deletion for unnecessary backups is set in the job, the important version will skip to be deleted.

Tag :add remark information,filegee,filegee backup & synchronization,backup file

Readers also visit these :

Related Questions :

Customer Reviews

  • "Easy to backup the data files of staff or server in company, and use different backup modes to complete different backup effects."
  • IT Supervisor
  • "Using FileGee backup & synchronization system can ensure different files backed up automatically, It is so easy."
  • Technical Manager

Our Customers

right

Copyright(C) 2003 - 2019 TKEYSOFT Inc. All rights Reserved.

Home | Support | Contact us | How to purchase | Sitemap | News | Reseller